Tampa Bay Lightning Coach Fired…It’s about time

Photo   I have been a fan of the Tampa Bay Lightning since I moved here to Florida.  Probably the big reason I became a fan is because my next door neighbor played for the Lightning (and no I am not going to say who that is).  We have became very good friends and I look at him and his family as family at this point.  In either event, he did not have a great love for John Tortorella…although he had a lot of respect for him.  But basically, Tortorella changed after winning the Stanley Cup, he became rude, swore alot, was full of himself and life on the team basically wasn’t so good.  Now he is gone..

After many talks with my friend about this, and he does not play for Tampa anymore, he still has respect for he man, but he is glad to see him go as well…can’t say I blame him, although I am sure John will end up on his feet somewhere…just not in Tampa!

 

Tampa Real Estate|Tampa Foreclosures|Tampa Real Estate Blog
Team Masse services the Tampa Florida Real Estate market and the following areas: Tampa, Apollo Beach, Riverview, Ruskin, Brandon, Lithia, Valrico, Gibsonton, South Tampa, and Channelside District. Referals are always welcomed and given.

~ by ToughGuy on June 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
